Leaders’ Boardroom Luncheon Series

Leaders’ Boardroom Luncheon Series

The Leaders’ Boardroom Luncheon Series is hosted in venues across Australia and provides Members with exclusive access to decision-makers in both the public and private sectors. Leaders’ Luncheons enable Members to raise and discuss critical issues affecting industry and network with our CEO clientele and influential external stakeholders.

Our luncheons:

  • Feature an eminent guest speaker discussing topical issues affecting the industry;
  • Bring together senior decision-makers and thought-leaders from the business/political community;
  • Are hosted in an intimate setting to enable an open discussion, “Chatham House Rule” applies;
  • Ensure targeted networking opportunities for each of our hand-picked attendees;
  • Are held in all major centres around Australia and cover all sectors of the Infrastructure Partnerships Australia Membership; and
  • Provide a forum for Members to provide input to the policy agenda at all levels of Government.

Below is sample of recent speakers at our Leaders’ Boardroom Luncheons:

Sir Rod Eddington AO | Inaugural Chairman, Infrastructure Australia (2013)
Howard Collins | Chief Executive, Sydney Trains (2014)
The Hon. Anthony Albanese MP | Shadow Minister for Infrastructure and Transport (2015)
Rod Sims | Chairman, Australian Competition and Consumer Commission (2015)
Dr Kerry Schott | Chair, Moorebank Intermodal Company Ltd (2015)
The Hon. Tony Abbott MP | Prime Minister of Australia (2015)
The Hon. Mike Baird MP | Premier of New South Wales (2016)
The Hon. Gladys Berejiklian MP | Treasurer of NSW (2016)
The Hon. Daniel Andrews | Premier of Victoria (2016)
The Hon. Tim Pallas MP | Treasurer of Victoria (2016)
The Hon. Matthew Guy MLC | Victorian Opposition Leader (2016)